Wedding Officiant                

                  

Professional service at your desired location

Reviews

Timothy R.  *****
Wedding Officiant
"He made our special day amazing. My wife and I will refer him to all of our friends and anyone we encounter that is in need of a officiant who is through and effective."
May 15, 2016

Lisa K.  *****
Wedding Officiant
"Very nice guy. Did a great job!"
May 15, 2016

Tamika A.  *****

Wedding Officiant
"Stephen did a great job working with us on creating our vows! He was a pleasure to work with ."
April 30, 2016

Elsa H.   *****
Non-Religious Wedding Officiant
"Job well done ! Thanks"
April 13, 2016

Phil E.  *****
Non-Denominational Wedding Officiant
"Mr.Strickland was polite and professional from start to finish. Would recommend him to anyone."
April 11, 2016

Denise A.  *****
Need Wedding Officiant
"Chaplain Stephen Strickland was wonderful. I loved his personality and professionalism. My ceremony was perfect. I would recommend him to everyone."
January 4, 2016

William L.  *****

Offsite review
"Stephen is a reliable minister. Very solid and flexible with the needs of people."
January 1, 2016

Richard M.  *****
Need Wedding Officiant
"Excellent service. We decided to just get married and he came over that evening and we took care of it. He was very professional and performed the ceremony just as we wanted."
December 15, 2015

Barbara B.   *****

Offsite review
"Stephen was very professional and personable. Glad we had him to perform the ceremony."
October 26, 2015

Sylvia C.  *****
Offsite review
"He performed the ceremony beautifully and asked what specific requests we wanted included in our ceremony. He put His heart and a lot of time and preparation into the ceremony. He did an outstanding job my Husband James and I couldn't be happier"

Thumbtack 

Lori wrote you a Review (5.0/5.0): - 09/30/2016 12:29 pm ×
"I have got To say. Stephen Strickland did a wonderful job for my daughters wedding . I was nervous at first but his whole attitude was friendly professional and even went out Of his way to make sure the runner did not blow away highly reccomendes"


Ken wrote you a Review (5.0/5.0): - 07/25/2016 11:28 am 
". Awesome experience with Stephen. I would recommend to all my friends."


Lisa wrote you a Review (5.0/5.0): - 07/24/2016 10:27 pm ×" He was very easy to work with and professional."

Wedding Wire